sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Intrare Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hol
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 130 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (130)
Sortare:
Lucy M. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 25 iunie 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 iunie 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 8 iunie 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 27 mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Călător în grup Vietnam, 24 mai 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Călător în pereche South Africa, 4 mai 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 mai 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Călător individual Canada, 1 mai 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Sui H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 aprilie 2014
friendly staff with pleasant smile

staff performance, location, easy access
7,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - IntrareHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08