De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 176 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (176)
Sortare:
Doan M. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 7 iulie 2015
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thu A. Călător în grup Vietnam, 28 iunie 2015
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5,3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
Raportaţi această recenzie
Randeep G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 mai 2015
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li-Lin E. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 mai 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Augustina M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 2 aprilie 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megan C. Călător individual Canada, 1 aprilie 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Augustina M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 30 martie 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 29 martie 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 februarie 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna M. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 februarie 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - IntrareHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07