De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 14

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 195 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (195)
Sortare:
Benny S. Călători în grup Singapore, 8 decembrie 2015
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Wifi, Location
7,7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
Value for Money

Value for money, great location, friendly staff
9,7
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2015
Value for money

Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
9,7
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristoffer S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 noiembrie 2015
Excellent!

Great Location, Service, and Stay
10
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Van A. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 9 noiembrie 2015
Nice, helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful staffs
10
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wanchalome B. Călători în pereche Thailand, 27 octombrie 2015
Good location

good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho L. Călători individuali Singapore, 22 octombrie 2015
Great stay,Great staff

Staff service, food, location
10
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen L. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 octombrie 2015
nice place to stay

room size, clean, cost
10
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seah L. Călători în pereche Singapore, 4 octombrie 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement

Location, service, wifi
6,3
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dang N. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 2 octombrie 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter

Location, Price, Staff
8
Peaceful and Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - IntrareHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07