De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 44 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (44)
Sortare:
Darren C. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 24 februarie 2016
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7,7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
Henry B. Călători individuali Canada, 22 februarie 2016
Few days

Price service location
9,3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
David D. Călători în pereche Australia, 26 noiembrie 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
David D. Călători în pereche Australia, 21 noiembrie 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Alquier O. Călători în pereche France, 21 noiembrie 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Clement S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 16 iunie 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Brooke G. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 mai 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Molly L. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 februarie 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Marie A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 25 ianuarie 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Julien B. Familii cu copii tineri France, 1 ianuarie 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
1 din 1 recenzii
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BaieHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinăHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07