sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonă Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona North Point Număr camere: 828
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1954 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1954)
Sortare:
Marco B. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 aprilie 2014
ottimo hotel con servizio adeguato

standard elevato, silenzioso, buona posizione
8,7
anche se non è situato nei quartieri centrali, l'hotel è vicino alla fermata della metropolitana e raggiungibile in modo rapido da dovunque. La posizione è ottima, le camere hanno la vista su entrambi i lati della baia di hong kong. La camera è spaziosa, anche se un po' ingombra di arredi, il bagno notevole. Il servizio è impeccabile, ottima e varia la colazione. Abbiamo scelto la camera de luxe harbour che dà diritto al check in/out veloce e l'accesso al bar dell'ultimo piano alla sera con soft drink gratuiti. L'hotel è silenzioso: in altri, anche di livello elevato, si sentiva il rumore della strada o dei cantieri (ce ne sono molti). Se tornassi ad hk e decidessi di scegliere un hotel di questo livello tornerei sicuramente.
Alberto G. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 decembrie 2012
buona posizione camere un poco piccole

gentilezza del personale e ristorante
8
ho trascorso 3 giorni molto piacevoli , ambiente favorevole
Pasquale F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 10 noiembrie 2012
Camere piccole posizione non da 5stelle

Colazione esclusa no wifi da nessuna parte tutto e a pagamento
4,3
Soggiorno non affatto piacevole grande hall senza nessun conforto camere piccole non da hotel a 5stelle.
Ferdinando D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 noiembrie 2010
Hotel confortevole servizio ottimo

gentilezza dl personale specialmente concierge
8
Ben servito dalla stazione e per la stazione. Consiglio di mangiare al ristorante all'ultimo piano, ottima cucina. Ben servito dal metrò pur essendo un pò periferico
Restaurant Tip: ottima all'ultimo piano
Gareth J. Călător individual United Kingdom, 17 decembrie 2014
Grand Hong Kong Hotel Review

Size of room, size of bath and size of bed
6,7
My stay was comfortable, first room was not what was required, staff arranged a change and everything was fine.
Jiho J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 13 decembrie 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 6 decembrie 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 noiembrie 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 22 noiembrie 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07