sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Intrare Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Intrare Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartament
Zona Hung Hom Număr camere: 554
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 935 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (935)
Sortare:
Giuseppe A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 noiembrie 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Massimiliano D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 iunie 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Restaurant Tip: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
David P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 19 noiembrie 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 12 noiembrie 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 noiembrie 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 8 noiembrie 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 6 noiembrie 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 noiembrie 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Kim S. Călător individual South Korea, 28 octombrie 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Keeron T. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 28 octombrie 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - IntrareHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - IntrareHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A03