De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Intrare Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscină
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dotări Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de bal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de bal
Zona Hung Hom Număr camere: 555
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1097 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (1097)
Sortare:
Giuseppe A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 noiembrie 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Raportaţi această recenzie
Massimiliano D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 iunie 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Restaurant Tip: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Toh K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 iulie 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Todd J. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 iulie 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 5 iulie 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chinyao C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 30 iunie 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ludolf E. Călător în pereche Germany, 28 iunie 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erjin Z. Călător individual Singapore, 20 iunie 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cameron R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 7 iunie 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cho Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 1 iunie 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - IntrareHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - DotăriHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de balHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de balHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06