Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi
Situare: Mongkok Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 3319 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (3319)
David P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 3 aprilie 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Crystal L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 21 aprilie 2014
small

centrally
4,3
Jun L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close to public transport, convenient location
5,7
Rooms were a little small. Initially we booked a double bed but they gave us two singles joined together. When we requested a change, the hotel staff was kind enough to do it for us. Room is basic but staff helpful in giving information regarding the local transportation and also managed to book us a taxi for the airport while we were going back. It is not a flashy hotel but if you want convenience and value for money this is probably one of the hotels you can consider.
Fong T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 9 aprilie 2014
nothing impressive

friendly staffs, central located, near market
5
good for money being a budget hotel.
Phun W. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 7 aprilie 2014
Not bad,convenient for location,value for money

Location,value for money
7,7
Kenneth H. Călător individual Australia, 6 aprilie 2014
Tiny,small, minimalist but clean.

Clean, efficient front desk staff, short walk to train.
6,3
For a one night stay this hotel fitted the bill. Accommodation is so expensive in Hong Kong and you get what you pay for so the less you pay the smaller the room. Having said that I think it was overpriced for what it was but it was clean and close to transport. Would I stay there again ??? Probably not .... better to pay the extra and get a proper room.
Weilun T. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 5 aprilie 2014
Cheap hotel with unfriendly staff

Price, Location, Tidy
7
Close the Mongkok subway. Unfriendly staff maybe because i look like mainland travelers even tho i live in the US. Was not able to open the door at the first try. Asked hotel staff but the guy seemed reluctant.
Hedy Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 5 aprilie 2014
It was simple hotel and very small space but clean

They provide daily room service, clean and affordable
5
After hearing many bad reviews I was surprised that the hotel was not too bad. The room was small and toilet was small but its clean. The aircon is cooling and the bed sheets are clean. The only downside will be that it is not too accessible and need to walk quite far from Mongkok Mtr. If you are not sure about the road,you might get lost. But overall its ok if you are on a budget and if you only need a place to sleep. The bed was quite hard though.
Shanice L. Călător în grup Singapore, 3 aprilie 2014
Good for short holidays and few people

The toilet was clean, the beds were quite comfortable, the location was close to the MTR station.
6,3
Don't expect nice furnishings or a spacious room. It's enough if you want to return to your room after a long day just to sleep. There's almost no space in the room after putting your luggage down so the max number of people can only be 3 per room. Any more and it'll be way too squeezy. The location's great though, even if it's a little quiet at night. However, it's about two streets over from the busy area, so it's fine. Overall, I would say that if you're going on a short trip with friends, and you're not so picky, it should be fine. I wouldn't recommend it for families though. Or tall people. I'm 160cm and can reach the bathroom ceiling with my hands.
Yin K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2014
Not too bad.

Friendly staff, bed room slightly small.
6,7
Staff is friendly and helpful but room is a bit small especially double bed room. Location fairly but less food surround

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BaieHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BaieHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HolHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BaieHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A06