Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hol Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Piscină Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Teren de golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de bal
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Tin Shui Wai Număr camere: 1102

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 2418 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (2418)
Iannetti M. Călător individual Italy, 6 noiembrie 2012
Buona posizione, ma servizio mediocre

Location
5,7
buona posizione di fianco al parco ed allo shopping mall ginza di tsw, femata lightrail a 2 min a piedi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Attenzione internet in camera disponibile solo con Wi-fi ed a pagamento
Angela L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 19 aprilie 2014
A Great Stay for 2 nights

Away from city buzz, transportation is available, Big rooms when compared to general HK room standard
6,7
Great stay at the hotel.. the staffs are helpful and attentive. Airport shuttle available to and fro on almost hourly interval at the cost of HKD hundred per person each way. To us, it's reasonable for it helps ease away our trouble of carrying our heavy luggage. Direct from Airport to hotel and back.. We used the bell svc and giving them their deserved tipping did save us lots of hassle.. Will definitely recommend stay at the hotel
Robert H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 17 aprilie 2014
Amazing Price, Great Hotel

Big Clean Rooms, Near A Nice Park, Nearby Shopping
8,7
I didn't want to be in central HK so this hotel was great. Room was large and very clean and new. Pool was excellent. No free internet. But if you take a 2 minute walk to the park (very nice large park)- free HK wifi internet is easy to connect to. Very nice hotel. Busses and train right outside hotel. Two small shopping malls with KFC,7-11, and McDonald's 2 minute walk away. Amazing deal in HK for the price! Public bus to the airport costs about 16HKD for adults - ride time 1 hour 15 mins. Bus to downtown HK - cheap and a 30-45 minute ride. Hotel pool is great. For fun with the kids go to the public pool for about 10HKD per person. It's fantastic with slides and all. Super clean, super nice - only a 5 minute walk away!
Ben L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 13 aprilie 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 13 aprilie 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Shu Y. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 12 aprilie 2014
OK
6,3
Location isn't as bad as some say, HK is only so big. Space is great. Can't complaint about pricing although I did over pay. Service is avg. BUT I do not understand the 4 star rating I saw online when I booked this hotel when I got there. Way too many China tourist with little too no respect for others ( might just be their life style ). No ROOM SERVICE ( maybe its just me, but a 4 star hotel without room service is !!!! Worst is their elevator is a mess, there are only 4 of them and during the China tour arrival hours, forget about getting into your rooms, there are no lines at all, I was with two kids 2 and 3 year old, IMPOSSIBLE to get in, once a door opens at the least 30 people try to cramp in. I spoke with the manager at the time, he had no response except sorry. My suggest, unless price is what one is really after, there are way better location to choose from, also the 4 star is a JOKE, I stayed at many hotels, this one I will rate 2.5 star 3 at MOST.
Ahmed M. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 11 aprilie 2014
good

Free Upgrade, good staff & convienient
8
Melanio M. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 8 aprilie 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 aprilie 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 aprilie 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinăHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Teren de golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de balHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05