sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Baie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscină Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Intrare Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepţie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hol Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vedere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vedere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţi
Situare: Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 322
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1030 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1030)
George L. Călător în pereche Canada, 19 aprilie 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 aprilie 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 14 aprilie 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 11 aprilie 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 3 aprilie 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Călător în pereche Canada, 31 martie 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 martie 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Călător în grup Singapore, 24 februarie 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 februarie 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Călător în pereche Canada, 15 februarie 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - BaieHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinăHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHard Rock Hotel Macau - IntrareHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepţieHard Rock Hotel Macau - HolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - VedereHard Rock Hotel Macau - VedereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02