sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Baie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscină Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Intrare Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepţie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hol Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vedere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vedere Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 322
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1184 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1184)
Sortare:
Mak C. Călător individual Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 15 decembrie 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 9 decembrie 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 9 decembrie 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Kok K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 4 decembrie 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ying Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 4 decembrie 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 4 decembrie 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Ng S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 21 noiembrie 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 noiembrie 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - BaieHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinăHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHard Rock Hotel Macau - IntrareHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepţieHard Rock Hotel Macau - HolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior hotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - VedereHard Rock Hotel Macau - VedereHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport şi activităţi


AS-AGWEB-3B04