sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepţie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscină Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 683 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (683)
Sortare:
Lorenzo R. Călător în grup Italy, 20 noiembrie 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Tiziana C. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 martie 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Paolo Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 februarie 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Benson Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 5 aprilie 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 aprilie 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 martie 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Călător în pereche Canada, 26 martie 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Călător în pereche Belgium, 21 martie 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 martie 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Călător în pereche Spain, 24 februarie 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepţieHarmony Hotel Bohol - ÎmprejurimiHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B02