De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băutură Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băutură Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Recepţie Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Piscină
Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Piscină Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Dotări Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Piscină Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Dotări Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Harmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel
Zona Danao Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 708 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (708)
Sortare:
Lorenzo R. Călător în grup Italy, 20 noiembrie 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tiziana C. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 martie 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 februarie 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrej E. Călător individual Slovenia, 24 august 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ricky S. Călător în grup Australia, 31 iulie 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 29 mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 29 mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luke O. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 mai 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard J. Călător individual Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wing C. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 2 mai 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harmony Hotel Insula PanglaoHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RecepţieHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - DotăriHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - DotăriHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - HolHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - HolHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - PiscinăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - BaieHarmony Hotel Insula Panglao - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08