De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceri Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1224 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1224)
Sortare:
Paolo V. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 octombrie 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Călător individual Italy, 12 septembrie 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Călător individual Italy, 28 septembrie 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Restaurant Tip: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Sheng C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 29 mai 2015
Breakfast need to improve

1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
8,7
Belle R. Călător individual Philippines, 26 mai 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7,3
Room is well kept.
John B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 mai 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Călător individual Philippines, 4 mai 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Călător individual Philippines, 3 mai 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Familii cu copii tineri Finland, 27 aprilie 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 22 aprilie 2015
like

service. room . location
9

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07