sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceri Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1214 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1214)
Sortare:
Paolo V. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 octombrie 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Călător individual Italy, 12 septembrie 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Călător individual Italy, 28 septembrie 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Restaurant Tip: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Sheila D. Călător individual Philippines, 3 mai 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Familii cu copii tineri Finland, 27 aprilie 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 22 aprilie 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Călător individual United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Călător individual United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 19 aprilie 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 aprilie 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04