sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Baie Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1110 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1110)
Sortare:
Paolo V. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 octombrie 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Călător individual Italy, 12 septembrie 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Călător individual Italy, 28 septembrie 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Restaurant Tip: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Garry B. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 23 octombrie 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 18 octombrie 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Călător în grup Singapore, 12 octombrie 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Poul M. Călător individual Denmark, 12 octombrie 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 octombrie 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 octombrie 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Călător individual Malaysia, 2 octombrie 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHarolds Hotel Cebu - BaieHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de balHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06