sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Dotări Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Dotări Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Dotări Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Baie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 418 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (418)
Sortare:
Paolo D. Călător individual Italy, 13 martie 2015
molto bello

Piscina, camera , posizione
9,3
Husain J. Călător în pereche Bahrain, 16 aprilie 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Călător individual United States of America, 8 aprilie 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Călător în grup Indonesia, 15 martie 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Călător în grup Indonesia, 12 martie 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Călător în grup Netherlands, 1 martie 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 27 februarie 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 februarie 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 24 februarie 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Călător în pereche Serbian, 16 februarie 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - DotăriHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - DotăriHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - DotăriHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BaieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepţieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07