sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Exterior hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscină High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscină High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intrare High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscină High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Împrejurimi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intrare High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepţie High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscină High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscină High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotel
Situare: Rungkut Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 611 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (611)
Livina S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 5 aprilie 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 februarie 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 5 februarie 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 februarie 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Călător individual Indonesia, 27 ianuarie 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Călător în grup Indonesia, 23 ianuarie 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Călător în grup Indonesia, 8 ianuarie 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 ianuarie 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 1 ianuarie 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Călător în grup Indonesia, 1 ianuarie 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7,7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Exterior hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscinăHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscinăHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - IntrareHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscinăHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ÎmprejurimiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - IntrareHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepţieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscinăHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscinăHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08