De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District Samal - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 382 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (382)
Sortare:
Rachel T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 ianuarie 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morell B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 decembrie 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Raportaţi această recenzie
John F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 decembrie 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Floper G. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 noiembrie 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Olivia A. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Arab Emirates, 19 noiembrie 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharina S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 octombrie 2015
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rina S. Călători individuali Philippines, 11 octombrie 2015
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronnie B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 septembrie 2015
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robin B. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 25 septembrie 2015
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Raportaţi această recenzie
Malcolm C. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 septembrie 2015
A lovely secluded place

The seclusion and peace and quiet. Also our 'butler' Gaddy.
9,3
A great place to stay. An added bonus is that we had our own personal butler Gaddy for the 3 says we were there. He was brilliant. The only issue was that there was a kidnapping of foreigners on Samal Island while we were there. It may affect whether we return. But that is outside the control of the resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - IntrareHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08