De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District Samal - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 391 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (391)
Sortare:
Mark D. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 19 aprilie 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dachel N. Călători în pereche Philippines, 17 aprilie 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthias L. Călători în pereche Germany, 12 aprilie 2016
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie A. Călători individuali Philippines, 11 aprilie 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marley W. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 21 martie 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clint A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 februarie 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 17 ianuarie 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 ianuarie 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morell B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 decembrie 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Raportaţi această recenzie
John F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 decembrie 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - IntrareHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04