De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District Samal - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Intrare Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţe Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină
Zona District Samal - Insula Samal Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 358 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (358)
Sortare:
Marietta R. Călător individual Philippines, 24 august 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer

Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
8,3
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert S. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 august 2015
Peaceful and relaxing stay

It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
8,7
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Olivia M. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 august 2015
The best is yet to come :))

Their staffs- they were very accommodating. The very best thing I could remember is their honesty. Second, the location itself, it's so romantic, a good place when you're in search of your soul.
9,3
I dont have any regrets in choosing Hof Gorei as our home during our stay in Samal. They are one of the best resorts in the island. I couldn't imagine that it would bring the best adventure we could have during our stay. I was amazed when we found out that through habal-habal is the only way to go out of the resort, because you need to conquer the rough roads and rocks before getting into the highway. That adds flavor to the recipe (I mean our stay!). The mode of transpo from Port to Resort is really special. (For you to find out). We enjoyed the beachfront! Early in the morning jam in the pool and in the beach. So awesome to know that they preserve the beauty of the trees, animals and the beach. The resort is so peaceful. Good for a family and lovers. (I dont think a group could enjoy since there were no nightlife near the place, but it will be good to try something new and make your stay peaceful and cool). Eventhough I wasnt able to enjoy Samal with my loved one, i had my friends naman. Its really a good one to stay with when you're inlove with your someone. Its like bringing yourselves unto your own world. Only the chirping birds and the wind breeze could say how sweet you are :) The time discipline when they pick you up at the port going to resort and viseversa is really strict. It manifests how good and well mannered the Davaenos are. Thanks to our butler Glenn, who didnt complained for even once for all the requests we had. You're awesome! I still have our selfies, though! Thanks to the management for your warma welcome, we enjoyed the fresh-fruit welcoming drinks!! More power to Hof Gorei!! Cheers!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathleen M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 august 2015
Romantic getaway

you have your own butler (kuya darrel), You are the one to choose where to eat and they will set it up for you. very relaxing place. good for couple ❤️❤️❤️
7,7
- you have your own butler. - you are the one to decide where to eat and they will setup for you. on our 1st night we took our dinner on the beach, breakfast at the veranda of our room and lunch on the stone place. staff is very accomodating. - food is delicious but too pricey. limited choices. no free water even if you order meal. you have to buy. 38 pesos each water. this place is very private. if you want to go to the city, you have to ride boat or habal-habal for 1hr. - when we check in, its like we rented the whole resort. we swim alone in their pool and beach. - we availed island hopping on our 2nd day. we went to angels cove, babu sta fe beach and coral garden beach resort. its not crowded on that time. the corals are very nice. water in beach is very clear. sad that i havent capture the corals because i forgot my underwater camera. 😐 for sure i will recommend this to my friends. 😊 till next time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shi H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 iulie 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlyn G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eunice S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ross M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 18 iulie 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristy S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dorie J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IntrareHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05