De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District Samal - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Intrare Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţe Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină
Zona District Samal - Insula Samal Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 354 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (354)
Sortare:
Marlyn G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shi H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 iulie 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eunice S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ross M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 18 iulie 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristy S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dorie J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 iunie 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 iunie 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zsarlemaine B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 mai 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Milan A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 mai 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IntrareHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VedereHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01