sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sală de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sală de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Mâncare şi băutură Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Piscină Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hol Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Recepţie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Baie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Centru de afaceri Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Piscină Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 323

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 663 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (663)
Sortare:
Mattia P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 23 aprilie 2011
Buona posizione, bella stanza e buon servizio

Camera grande, silenziosa e lussuosa, personale gentile.
7,7
L'hotel nel suo complesso mi è piaciuto, in posizione centrale anche se vista la dimensione di Macao quasi tutto è centrale, il check in è stato veloce e visto che le camere standard erano finite mi è stata data una camera molto bella bella all'ultimo piano, l'arredamento era un pochino eccessivo, soprattutto il bagno con la rubinetteria dorata però il mio giudizio complessivo è certamente positivo. Ho apprezzato anche il giorno successivo la navetta gratuita dell'hotel per l'imbarco dei ferry per Hong Kong.
Fabrizio F. Călător individual Italy, 17 aprilie 2011
bassa qualità rispetto al costo

nessuno
2,7
bagno al limite della decenza,hotel vecchio e mal ristrutturato
Sfat pentru călătorie: con tutti gli hotel che cisono a Macau è da evitare
Mercedita R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 ianuarie 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 ianuarie 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 17 ianuarie 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7,3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 16 ianuarie 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 ianuarie 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 5 ianuarie 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 decembrie 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Interior hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sală de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Sală de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinăHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - HolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RecepţieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BaieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Centru de afaceriHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinăHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03