De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 498 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (498)
Sortare:
Ka C. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel M. Călători în pereche China, 29 decembrie 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilbert O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 decembrie 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juergen N. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 noiembrie 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geminesse C. Călători în grup Philippines, 21 noiembrie 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Namyoung L. Călători în grup South Korea, 10 octombrie 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miiyou W. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 august 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hei K. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 15 august 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Se J. Călători în pereche South Korea, 15 iulie 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aika S. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 6 iulie 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - IntrareHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepţieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepţieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlajăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centru de afaceriHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MagazineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport şi activităţiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ÎmprejurimiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01