De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 515 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (515)
Sortare:
Ian R. Călători în pereche Australia, 24 aprilie 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Justin K. Călători individuali Philippines, 15 aprilie 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis T. Călători în pereche United States of America, 30 martie 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liao C. Călători individuali Taiwan, 30 martie 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Irish A. Călători individuali Philippines, 20 martie 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ka C. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel M. Călători în pereche China, 29 decembrie 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilbert O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 decembrie 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristel C. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juergen N. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 noiembrie 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepţieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlajăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MagazineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ÎmprejurimiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DotăriHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepţieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ÎmprejurimiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06