Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mâncare şi băutură Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hol Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intrare Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Grădină Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel
Zona Fah Ham Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 55 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (55)
Sortare:
Aaron C. Călător în grup United States of America, 29 martie 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 ianuarie 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Călător individual Italy, 21 ianuarie 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Familii cu copii tineri China, 13 ianuarie 2014
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Călător individual Thailand, 28 decembrie 2013
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 24 decembrie 2013
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 21 decembrie 2013
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Călător individual Thailand, 31 octombrie 2013
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself
Alex O. Călător individual United States of America, 30 octombrie 2013
Great place at a great price

Friendly staff, good food, nice riverside location
10
So far, this is the best place I've stayed at in Thailand. It's only a few minutes away from the city center, but this makes for a much more relaxing experience. The staff and everyone here are great people and will assist you with anything from booking tours to answering questions about Chiang Mai. I actually ended up staying longer than the 2 nights I originally booked. Highly recommended.
Megan W. Călător individual New Zealand, 28 octombrie 2013
I felt like a welcome member of an extended family

Location, staff, and extensive Thai/ Western menu
9
I stayed here for 5 days, went away for a week, then came back for another 5 days. Comfortable and affordable, with exceptional, friendly staff and welcoming attentive owners. They also have the best tuk tuk driver in Chiang Mai, always willing to help, with a smile.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mâncare şi băuturăHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DotăriHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DotăriHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HolHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - IntrareHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GrădinăHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GrădinăHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mâncare şi băuturăHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DotăriHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DotăriHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HolHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GrădinăHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - DotăriHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05