De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 28 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (28)
Sortare:
Carlo D. Călători individuali Philippines, 4 octombrie 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Ellaine G. Călători individuali Philippines, 7 iulie 2015
Good stay
6,3
friendly staff, nice place and safe surroundings
Bernalyn M. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 martie 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 martie 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Călători individuali China, 15 februarie 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Călători individuali Philippines, 13 octombrie 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Călători drum de afaceri China, 8 iunie 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Călători individuali China, 17 mai 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 mai 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Călători individuali Denmark, 28 februarie 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
1 din 1 recenzii
Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Sală de fitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Exterior hotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior hotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior hotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - DotăriHomitori Dormitel Davao City - HolHomitori Dormitel Davao City - RecepţieHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Exterior hotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08