De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Honey Resort Phuket - Bufet Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Bufet Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Grădină Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Grădină Honey Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Piscină Honey Resort Phuket - Recepţie Honey Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură Honey Resort Phuket - Piscină
Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kata Număr camere: 55

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 255 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (255)
Sortare:
Thomas P. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 noiembrie 2015
Un buon hotel

Posizione, camera spaziosa, balcone grande
8,3
L'hotel si presenta bene, la nostra camera era bella e spaziosa al terzo piano vista piscina. La piscina è lunga una ventina di metri ma è larga nel punto più stretto 1,5 mt e nel punto più largo circa 4. E' posizionato vicino alla strada principale e si arriva al mare camminando per 5 minuti (costeggiando una specie di fogna a cielo aperto che però non puzza). Abbiamo trovato la colazione dolce, per i nostri gusti, un po' scarsa visto che c'era solo pane tostato e due tipi di marmellata mentre per il salato c'erano wurstel, riso o noodles, uova fritte. Personale disponibile ma non chiedetegli troppo. Sottolineo che quando abbiamo soggiornato è piovuto qualche volta e dietro l'hotel si creato una specie di stagno dove di notte rane e altri animali cantavano così forte che quasi non si dormiva!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sofia M. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 ianuarie 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deon N. Călători în pereche South Africa, 28 ianuarie 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Doug W. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 ianuarie 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 14 decembrie 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jackie H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 decembrie 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elisabeth L. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 29 noiembrie 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colleen L. Călători în pereche Canada, 28 noiembrie 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michal G. Călători în grup Slovakia, 23 noiembrie 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colleen L. Călători în pereche Canada, 22 noiembrie 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - GrădinăHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - GrădinăHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - RecepţieHoney Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01