sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Honey Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Honey Resort Phuket - Baie Honey Resort Phuket - Baie Honey Resort Phuket - Baie Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Honey Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kata Număr camere: 55

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 192 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (192)
Sortare:
Sofia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 ianuarie 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Sarah R. Familii cu copii tineri Brazil, 9 noiembrie 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 26 septembrie 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Călător în grup Australia, 14 august 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Călător individual New Zealand, 25 iulie 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Călător individual New Zealand, 16 iulie 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 iulie 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Familie, copii în vârstă Norway, 22 mai 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 mai 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 ianuarie 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHoney Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHoney Resort Phuket - BaieHoney Resort Phuket - BaieHoney Resort Phuket - BaieHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Centru de afaceriHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - RecepţieHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06