De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 268 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (268)
Sortare:
Thomas P. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 noiembrie 2015
Un buon hotel

Posizione, camera spaziosa, balcone grande
8,3
L'hotel si presenta bene, la nostra camera era bella e spaziosa al terzo piano vista piscina. La piscina è lunga una ventina di metri ma è larga nel punto più stretto 1,5 mt e nel punto più largo circa 4. E' posizionato vicino alla strada principale e si arriva al mare camminando per 5 minuti (costeggiando una specie di fogna a cielo aperto che però non puzza). Abbiamo trovato la colazione dolce, per i nostri gusti, un po' scarsa visto che c'era solo pane tostato e due tipi di marmellata mentre per il salato c'erano wurstel, riso o noodles, uova fritte. Personale disponibile ma non chiedetegli troppo. Sottolineo che quando abbiamo soggiornato è piovuto qualche volta e dietro l'hotel si creato una specie di stagno dove di notte rane e altri animali cantavano così forte che quasi non si dormiva!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sofia M. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 ianuarie 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerli M. Călători în pereche Estonia, 11 aprilie 2016
Normal
3,7
Room was clean, but the walls were very thin, so it was quite noisy. Surroundings of the pool looked abandoned.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mikko S. Călători în pereche Sweden, 5 aprilie 2016
Nice place and really good pool option
4,7
I was happy about the place until i take a shower. Now the bath it self is too high even for me at 187cm tall. When you come out from shower you have be really careful not to fall. The shower head was so full of some nasty the water comes out left and right.. But other than that, i liked the place alot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mandy K. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 2 aprilie 2016
Excellent find
6,7
The location is great, 3 min walk from beach. The staff were very friendly, especially the cleaning staff! Comfortable large rooms with balconies and AC. Would really recommend this hotel for anyone!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Natalie K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 30 martie 2016
Great location at a modern hotel
6,7
The pool is excellent, the rooms are large and modern with bathtubs! It is a short walk to an excellent beach and many shopping and restaurant options.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Craig K. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 28 februarie 2016
Very nice clean modern accomodation
6,7
For the price of my room I was very surprised how nice the place was. Very spacious, clean room. Well kept grounds. Lovely pool and quiet yet not too far a walk from bars, restaurents ect. Only negative I would say is having to pay for the wifi - 100 baht for 24 hours. Fine for me as I only stayed 2 nights but would soon add up for a longer visit. Reccomended asking for a ground floor room. Small gate on the balcony leading directly into the pool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel G. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 15 februarie 2016
Nice hotel, great beach
6,3
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tammy K. Călători în pereche Singapore, 2 februarie 2016
So far so good
4,7
So far so good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deon N. Călători în pereche South Africa, 28 ianuarie 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - GrădinăHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - GrădinăHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - RecepţieHoney Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinăHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHoney Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03