De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 656 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (656)
Sortare:
Linyan T. Călător în grup United States of America, 21 iulie 2015
Not too bad

Location, Staff
6,7
The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hostel does not look as nice as the pictures. Also, the elevator is terrible, it's very slow and will get crowded easily. The hostel is also old and not in the best condition, but the decor is charming. It will also get hot. The best thing about the hostel is the location, its in Causeway Bay, the area is upscale and nice, and its a busy area with tons of activity and extremely close to the MTR.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jethro W. Călător individual South Africa, 12 iulie 2015
My 3 Day trip to a under rated hidden hostel

1 The staff are very kind and humorous 2 The place (although hard to find) is conveniently located close to a met and park with restaurants and amusement not far off 3 The place was clean and comfy
9,3
Highly pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric G. Călător în grup Philippines, 11 iulie 2015
Rubbish
2
Not a good place to stay in. Staff are not accommodating .. DIRTY ROOM
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jude C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 iulie 2015
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Larica L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 iunie 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 28 iunie 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seonyong C. Călător individual South Korea, 26 iunie 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jose E. Călător individual Philippines, 25 iunie 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carolina A. Călător individual United States of America, 24 iunie 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bing-Yu C. Călător individual Taiwan, 21 iunie 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07