De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hol Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 30

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 776 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (776)
Sortare:
Paolo C. Călători individuali Italy, 15 septembrie 2015
Ostello perfetto per posizione e ambiente.

Posizione. Pulizia. Caffè gratis
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miani L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 ianuarie 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yenshuo C. Călători individuali Taiwan, 11 ianuarie 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yiyang H. Călători individuali China, 5 ianuarie 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
May H. Călători individuali Singapore, 27 decembrie 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patricia M. Călători individuali Brazil, 27 decembrie 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pimpichcha S. Călători în grup Thailand, 26 decembrie 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nichaphat F. Călători individuali Thailand, 20 decembrie 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cathy T. Călători individuali United States of America, 13 decembrie 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renz D. Călători individuali Philippines, 5 decembrie 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HolHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BaieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03