De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Intrare Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Grădină Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Grădină Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Grădină Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Grădină Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Baie Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Împrejurimi
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Danao Număr camere: 13
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 149 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
6,1
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (149)
Sortare:
Fabrizio M. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 martie 2014
Ottimo soggiorno!

giardino, motorino incluso, staff
6,3
Secondo me e al di sotto dellostandard italiano, camera molto spartana, bagno quasi inaccessibile ma, visto il costo e nel complesso la simpatia e disponibilita dello staff, si puo fare
Raportaţi această recenzie
Filippo C. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 martie 2013
NON MI E' PIACIUTO

NESSUNA NON MI E' PIACIUTO
2,7
situato a Danao beach in mezzo alle case degli abitanti del posto, non c'è nulla e ci vogliono 5 min in motorino per raggiungere Alona beach. Io lo sconsiglio a tutti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlie T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jehun K. Călător individual South Korea, 29 ianuarie 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liselotte C. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 ianuarie 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin G. Călător individual Philippines, 22 august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yessenia C. Călător individual United States of America, 20 iulie 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline C. Călător individual Philippines, 16 iunie 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lyle D. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas C. Călător individual New Zealand, 24 martie 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - IntrareHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GrădinăHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GrădinăHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GrădinăHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GrădinăHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - BaieHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GrădinăHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exterior hotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Teren de golf


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06