sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Împrejurimi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grădină Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepţie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon de înfrumuseţare Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club pentru copii Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 160
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 692 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (692)
Sortare:
Karin B. Călător în grup Italy, 31 octombrie 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Gan M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Călător în grup Australia, 29 noiembrie 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Călător în grup Australia, 28 noiembrie 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 noiembrie 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 noiembrie 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 noiembrie 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 27 octombrie 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 24 octombrie 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepţieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon de înfrumuseţareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club pentru copiiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02