De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 757 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (757)
Sortare:
Karin B. Călători în grup Italy, 31 octombrie 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juliana T. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 mai 2016
Amazing Stay!
6,7
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nuttakarn B. Călători în pereche Thailand, 7 mai 2016
Bad impression
2
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher Y. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 aprilie 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole S. Călători în pereche Germany, 28 martie 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuanchun W. Familii cu copii în vârstă China, 1 februarie 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kia L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 8 decembrie 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katharina S. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 3 septembrie 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter H. Călători în pereche Australia, 30 august 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gopal S. Familii cu copii în vârstă India, 13 august 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plan EtajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IntrareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IntrareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon de înfrumuseţareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club pentru copiiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dotări


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06