De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Împrejurimi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grădină Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Intrare Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotel
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon de înfrumuseţare Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club pentru copii Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 160
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 732 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (732)
Sortare:
Karin B. Călător în grup Italy, 31 octombrie 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chau K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 29 iulie 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wing S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 mai 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwun N. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 26 mai 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lauren D. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 mai 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 aprilie 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John L. Călător în pereche Ireland, 31 martie 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martha K. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 martie 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Panagiotis A. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 martie 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 28 februarie 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IntrareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon de înfrumuseţareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club pentru copiiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IntrareHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04