De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonezia 20112

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 64 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (64)
Sortare:
Hanry S. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 25 martie 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hanry S. Călători individuali Indonesia, 3 martie 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antonius T. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 10 noiembrie 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sati S. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 21 iulie 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve A. Călători în grup Australia, 9 iunie 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 31 mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelvin T. Călători individuali Malaysia, 19 mai 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad T. Călători individuali Malaysia, 11 mai 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edy J. Călători individuali Indonesia, 21 ianuarie 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suryanto G. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 7 decembrie 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - IntrareHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - ÎmprejurimiHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05