De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10119

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 104 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (104)
Sortare:
Graziella D. Călători în pereche Italy, 13 octombrie 2015
ci ritorneremo

ubicazione, atrio terrazzo
10
ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simona L. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 8 iunie 2012
Posizione fantastica, camere comode

posizione strategica
8,7
Hotel con posizione strategica. Camere non enormi ma ben disegnate. Buono il design dell'Hotel. Cortesia nel servizio. Colazione ottima.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victoria M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 24 aprilie 2016
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding a
6
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 11 aprilie 2016
Perfect Location
6,7
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francesca M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 aprilie 2016
Budget weekend break
6,7
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lean P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 7 aprilie 2016
Huge room
6
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lise I. Călători în pereche Norway, 5 aprilie 2016
.
5
.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond H. Călători în pereche Australia, 1 aprilie 2016
Brilliant!
6,7
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suk M. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 21 martie 2016
Modern and comfortable.
6
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chrissie J. Călători în pereche Ireland, 20 martie 2016
Quick trip to Berlin

Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
7,7
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Exterior hotelHotel AMANO Berlin - HolHotel AMANO Berlin - HolHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior hotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - Facilităţi de recreereHotel AMANO Berlin - Facilităţi de recreereHotel AMANO Berlin - Facilităţi de recreereHotel AMANO Berlin - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02