De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepţie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dotări Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 200
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1203 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1203)
Sortare:
Moreno M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Keita M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 14 mai 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 13 mai 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 mai 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 3 mai 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 2 mai 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 aprilie 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 28 aprilie 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Călător în pereche France, 25 aprilie 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IntrareHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3A06