sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepţie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dotări Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 200
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1191 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1191)
Sortare:
Moreno M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Laura A. Călător în pereche France, 25 aprilie 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Maruwandi Y. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 12 aprilie 2015
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Călător individual Indonesia, 8 aprilie 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Călător în grup Indonesia, 6 aprilie 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Călător individual Indonesia, 3 aprilie 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 2 aprilie 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Călător individual Malaysia, 29 martie 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Călător individual Indonesia, 28 martie 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 28 martie 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IntrareHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3B07