sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepţie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dotări Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 200
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1009 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1009)
Sortare:
Moreno M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Le M. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 octombrie 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 10 octombrie 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 octombrie 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 8 octombrie 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Curtis T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 7 octombrie 2014
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.
Teo C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 7 octombrie 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Alvin N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 octombrie 2014
A Best Night in Medan

Services, Environment and Information
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03