De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1461 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1461)
Sortare:
Arisi A. Călători individuali Italy, 25 mai 2015
onesto il rapporto qualità prezzo

ottima colazione, staff discreto ed efficiente, strategica posizione
9,7
Posto che comincia ad avere la sua età tuttavia da considerarsi ok. Varrebbe la pena starci almeno due notti per approfittare della piscina o semplicemente rilassarsi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Moreno M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ling T. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 2 februarie 2016
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan J. Călători individuali South Africa, 30 ianuarie 2016
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anton W. Călători în grup Indonesia, 25 ianuarie 2016
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kung Y. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2016
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Raportaţi această recenzie
Inge O. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 17 ianuarie 2016
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samat M. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 ianuarie 2016
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Low A. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 ianuarie 2016
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yul H. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 10 ianuarie 2016
Best in Medan

Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
10
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IntrareHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01