sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepţie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dotări Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 200
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 940 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (940)
Sortare:
Moreno M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Ony W. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 28 august 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 27 august 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Surbakti N. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 24 august 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Michael H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 august 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Chairy T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 august 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 august 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 20 august 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Călător în grup Indonesia, 16 august 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 14 august 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06