sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscină Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepţie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dotări Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 200
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 977 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (977)
Sortare:
Moreno M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Prem D. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 22 septembrie 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7,3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Thomas C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 19 septembrie 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 18 septembrie 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 18 septembrie 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 16 septembrie 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 16 septembrie 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Bruce J. Călător individual United States of America, 14 septembrie 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 13 septembrie 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepţieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BaieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DotăriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07