sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hol Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dotări Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dotări Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi
Zona Wanchai Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 892 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (892)
Sortare:
Giang V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 9 martie 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 8 martie 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Călător individual Malaysia, 8 martie 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Călător în pereche China, 8 martie 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 februarie 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 13 februarie 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 7 februarie 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.
Yee C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 4 februarie 2015
clean but smells weird

location, service, tidy
8,3
Richard L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2015
Small Rooms, Big Value

Location and price
7,3
Overall good stay. Rooms are small but no smaller than other 3 star hotels in HK. Clean and well maintained property. Would stay here again.
Adrian R. Călător în grup Australia, 11 ianuarie 2015
Good location but small rooms

location, price
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HolHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DotăriHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DotăriHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C07