Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Merkado, Lapu Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel California Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Intrare Hotel California Cebu - Recepţie Hotel California Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Dotări Hotel California Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel California Cebu - Baie
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 193 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (193)
Irene N. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 martie 2014
Excellent budget hotel to overnight

Efficient, clean, cheap
8,3
Good, just needed to overnight near the airport and change money before heading out to a diving trip. Fitted needs exactly, great price for the comfort.
Ameet P. Călător individual Canada, 13 martie 2014
Good value

Close to mall
7,3
Always pleasant and affordable with close proximity to Gaisano grand mall and taxis plus lapu lapu . Clean and comfortable but basic . Staff friendly and very polite. Great TV and Internet plus close to restaurants I would definitely recommend this hotel for economy travellers who still want access to basic amenities
Medelyn T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 februarie 2014
close to grandmall just across the street

clean room, friendly staff and close to d malls.
6,3
everything went fine, staff are friendly and clean room.
Michel P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 9 februarie 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3,7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Tim R. Călător individual Philippines, 9 februarie 2014
Good enough for an overnight sleep

accessibility to public transport, near the hotel, pleasant staffs
7,3
The hotel room is clean and water pressure is strong. Staffs are friendly so that's a plus. The location has an easy access to public transport and is not that far from the airport.
Hock E. Călător individual Malaysia, 29 ianuarie 2014
good for night transit stay

large room. fast checkin/out. shopping just opposite
7
Ok hotel for night transit. Basic like hotel shower water. Tv aircond. N complimentary drinking water. Just the towel not that clean.
Rinichiro K. Călător individual Japan, 14 ianuarie 2014
Ordinary hotel

Good location near a shopping mall, hotel staff , simple and clean room
6,7
The room was not bad for the price with minimal facilities. A shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. I guess it would be good for budget travelers who want to stay in mactan for a long time.
Oscar Q. Călător în pereche Colombia, 7 ianuarie 2014
Perfect for the price

Price, big room, close to food
8
The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is not nice, but when you get to the hotel you feel safe.
Eriko T. Călător în pereche Japan, 5 ianuarie 2014
Budget, good cost performance hotel

Clean, Hot shower, Central of city
7,3
Good for budget travelers. Clean room, adequate amount of how shower. Cafe is located on the grand floor. Some other restaurants are available on foot. Super market is located next to the hotel. Good massage shop is also located on the 2nd floor.
John C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 4 ianuarie 2014
All of us had a great time .

location-Location-Location
9,7
There were three of us in the room , the room was nice and very clean everyday after maid service.. Were right across the street from a large mall (3 - levels) You had everything you would want there.. Taxis across the street (all with meters).. there was a cafe down stairs that was superb.. The staff was the best.. ---- I only have one complaint about our stay.----i have stayed in 3-star -4 star and 5 star hotels,, this was the first time in my life there was not a mirror in the bath room to shave or whatever you would want do. ----- I will be going back in May and they told me i will have a mirror in my bathroom..--WE WILL SEE ??LOL LOL LOL .....----John ,Leah and my soon to be step daughter Junalee..

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel California Cebu - IntrareHotel California Cebu - RecepţieHotel California Cebu - Interior hotelHotel California Cebu - Interior hotelHotel California Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel California Cebu - Interior hotelHotel California Cebu - DotăriHotel California Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel California Cebu - Interior hotelHotel California Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel California Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel California Cebu - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A03