De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 389 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (389)
Sortare:
Danny S. Călători individuali Sweden, 11 decembrie 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaco D. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 23 noiembrie 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leslie J. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 5 noiembrie 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tarcisia C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 octombrie 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clifford E. Călători individuali United States of America, 17 octombrie 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
David S. Călători individuali Australia, 11 octombrie 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Genevie A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 septembrie 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hickson L. Călători individuali Papua New Guinea, 27 septembrie 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 3 septembrie 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reinhard J. Călători individuali New Zealand, 2 septembrie 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiHotel California Mactan Island - IntrareHotel California Mactan Island - Interior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - IntrareHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel California Mactan Island - HolHotel California Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel California Mactan Island - RecepţieHotel California Mactan Island - HolHotel California Mactan Island - BaieHotel California Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel California Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel California Mactan Island - HolHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - HolHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior hotelHotel California Mactan Island - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01