Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Împrejurimi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Împrejurimi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Intrare Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 546 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (546)
Lillybeth E. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 17 aprilie 2014
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7,3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
John W. Călător individual Australia, 15 aprilie 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 aprilie 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Călător individual Australia, 10 aprilie 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Călător în grup Australia, 9 aprilie 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 aprilie 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Călător în pereche Russia, 11 martie 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Călător individual Philippines, 5 martie 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 martie 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - ÎmprejurimiHotel Cesario Cebu - ÎmprejurimiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - IntrareHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C03