sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Intrare Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 620 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (620)
Sortare:
Seisaku O. Călător individual Japan, 5 octombrie 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 octombrie 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 26 septembrie 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 septembrie 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 3 septembrie 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Călător individual United States of America, 27 august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 august 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - IntrareHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A04