sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Intrare Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 604 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (604)
Sortare:
Frederick D. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Călător individual United States of America, 27 august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 iulie 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 iulie 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Călător individual Australia, 15 iulie 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Călător individual United States of America, 9 iulie 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Călător individual United States of America, 4 iulie 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 1 iulie 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - IntrareHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B05