sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Intrare Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 663 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (663)
Sortare:
Farouk E. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 februarie 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Călător individual United States of America, 18 februarie 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 februarie 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Călător în pereche Canada, 27 ianuarie 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Călător individual Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Călător individual Philippines, 14 decembrie 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 12 decembrie 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 decembrie 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - IntrareHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Cesario Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06