sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Intrare Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hol Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dotări Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 613 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (613)
Sortare:
Lim A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 septembrie 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 3 septembrie 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Călător individual United States of America, 27 august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 august 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 2 august 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 iulie 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 iulie 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - IntrareHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - HolHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - DotăriHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinăHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C05