De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Interior hotel Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hol Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hol Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Intrare Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hol Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hol Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Dotări Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscină Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Dotări Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscină Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscină
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hol Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 691 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (691)
Sortare:
Frederick D. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 iulie 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tamas D. Călător în pereche Hungary, 6 iulie 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenifer A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 3 iulie 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
George G. Călător individual United States of America, 1 iulie 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Raportaţi această recenzie
George G. Călător individual United States of America, 28 iunie 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joevanie P. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 iunie 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angeles S. Călător individual Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
a

b
8
c
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tammarut S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 9 iunie 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Japheth P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leonardo P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 aprilie 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Interior hotelHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - IntrareHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - DotăriHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinăHotel Cesario Mactan Island - DotăriHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinăHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinăHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06