De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 535 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (535)
Sortare:
Gerardo T. Călători în pereche Italy, 29 august 2015
ottima posizione

posizione , cordialità, servizi
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianfranco B. Călători individuali Italy, 15 ianuarie 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione, personale,funzionalità servizi della camera
7,7
Provenivo dall' Impiana di Kuala Lumpur e saperlo un 4 stelle come il Clover fa un bel pò ridere. Comunque questo piccolo hotel ha personale cortese e una posizione veramente invidiabile. Le camere standard, veramente piccole, sono state rimesse a nuovo e sono un bell' esempio di come in così poco spazio si possa farci stare tutto il necessario per una comoda permanenza .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ramon Y. Călători în pereche Spain, 1 martie 2014
Stanze minuscole ma buona location

Ottima location e buon value for money
6
Stanze minuscole, sebrano vagoni di treni. Ottima la pulizia e la location. Buona soluzione nella carissima Singapore. (Piscina praticamente impraticabile)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carlotta M. Călători în pereche Italy, 5 noiembrie 2013
piacevole

posizione, pulizia, prezzo non eccessivo
7
hotel situato in una posizione ottima, colazione non a buffet ma buona, camera molto piccola e prezzo non proprio economico
Raportaţi această recenzie
Douglas B. Călători individuali Australia, 21 mai 2016
No complaints
6,7
Place was clean, central and staff were great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudia F. Călători individuali Austria, 17 mai 2016
It is the location
6
Pros first : The location is difficult to beat. 5 minutes walk to the river and two metro stations. Within walking distance of a mall , various restaurants and most tourist attractions. Staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful. On the flipside: Room is very small. OK for one person, extremely crowded for two. Bed was only accessible from one side. Wallpaper was peeling off in places. Shower and toilet clean but shower smelled at times apparently from the drains. Bathrobe and slippers available. Housekeeping a bit sloppy. Found a used towel in my bed one day and a used cup was not cleaned on another occasion. ( Small) swimming pool was under renovation. No prior notice provided . Room was well isolated to the outside and to the room next doors. .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathryn G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 mai 2016
Unfortunate.
4,3
We got there a bit early for check in time so we decided to just leave the baggage instead. Upon arrival, I asked the person in the reception. Apparently, he was the one worked in the reception so he doesn't know about it. He kept explaining he is not the person to talk to which is fine with me. On the night when we returned to the hotel, there no is staff at the reception to get our card, we waited for maybe about 20mins (very inconvenient considering it is about 11pm). Don't know how to contact the staff since he was not even in the office. We stayed there for 2 nights, room is reasonable, with great stocks even extra towels. Pool is under maintenance for didn't get a chance to experience it. The air con kept switching off, staff kept resetting it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min H. Călători în pereche Singapore, 8 mai 2016
Excellent room and service
6,3
The room is awesome! Clean with nice essential things (shower gel, dental kit etc.) provided. The room was quiet and the bed is so good that I had a good two nights sleep and be able to enjoy the next day activity with full energy. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is close to every iconic places of SIngapore. We even jogged around the heart of CBD to Marina Bay Sands and back. The view is so great that we didn't realise how far we have jogged. Highly Recommended!!!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmel M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 mai 2016
Location, location, location
5
Good location near to Boat Quay for restaurants and bars. Rooms are small, but I guess normal for Singapore. Breakfast OK - good coffee.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kin C. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 23 aprilie 2016
Weekend trip
5,3
Good location, a small hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PiscinăHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PiscinăHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PiscinăHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PiscinăHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - IntrareHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02