De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10623 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Charlottenburg Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 48 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (48)
Sortare:
Matteo L. Călător individual Italy, 20 mai 2013
Piacevole, senza grandi pretese

Posizione - Facilità nel raggiungerlo - Prezzo ragionevole
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Damiano B. Călător individual Italy, 23 decembrie 2012
Buona posizione ai trasporti, ma tranquilla

Ambienti semplici ma puliti
6
l'hotel si trova in posizione interessante, vicino alla s-bahn ed alla metropolitana. ottimo rapporto tra qualità e prezzo, c'era wifi, che era gratuito. la colazione era molto buona, con un'ampia scelta di cibo, ed era inclusa nel prezzo della camera. ci sono telefoni in camera, che è ok per il prezzo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 ianuarie 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ove G. Călător individual Norway, 4 octombrie 2013
ok

nothing
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Agnes B. Călător individual Netherlands, 1 octombrie 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jill J. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 4 septembrie 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liia N. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 august 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nutapong S. Călător individual Thailand, 26 iulie 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 20 iulie 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lian K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 25 iunie 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08