sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Împrejurimi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Baie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Baie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dotări
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 131
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 209 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (209)
Sortare:
Aida A. Călător individual Philippines, 7 ianuarie 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 ianuarie 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Călător individual Australia, 1 ianuarie 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Matthew E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Rose M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Ma C. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 decembrie 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 decembrie 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 decembrie 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Fleur D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 decembrie 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Marissa A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 16 decembrie 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ÎmprejurimiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepţieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepţieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DotăriHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BaieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C07