De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipine 2700

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 140 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (140)
Sortare:
Giuseppe A. Călători în pereche Italy, 6 mai 2015
Hotel molto buono

Posizione, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Molto confortevole
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patricia W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 26 aprilie 2016
Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location
6,7
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were friendly and smiling and made that extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Mia for your advice on restaurants, transport and what to do in Vigan, lovely large room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. We loved our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristina O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 13 aprilie 2016
Thumbs up!
6,3
It was great experience for us. Easy to find and hospitable staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma. L. Călători în grup Philippines, 3 aprilie 2016
Will surely recommend the hotel
4,7
My only complain - the mosquitoes.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary L. Călători în grup United States of America, 9 martie 2016
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
6,7
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johanne R. Călători în grup Philippines, 11 februarie 2016
Happy place
6,3
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Delphine S. Călători în grup Singapore, 10 februarie 2016
Good location & clean rooms
6
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 februarie 2016
Stepping back in history
5,3
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Milagros D. Călători în pereche United States of America, 26 ianuarie 2016
Hotel stay
6,7
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elah P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 decembrie 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepţieHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - IntrareHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BucătărieHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - GrădinăHotel Felicidad Vigan - ÎmprejurimiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02