De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine 2700

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 131 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (131)
Sortare:
Giuseppe A. Călători în pereche Italy, 6 mai 2015
Hotel molto buono

Posizione, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Molto confortevole
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elah P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 decembrie 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roma A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Parsons N. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 13 noiembrie 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad A. Călători în pereche Saudi Arabia, 13 octombrie 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matt D. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 20 septembrie 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marc V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 23 august 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ken M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 29 iulie 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepţieHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - IntrareHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BucătărieHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - GrădinăHotel Felicidad Vigan - ÎmprejurimiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01