De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepţie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hol Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intrare Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dotări Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hol Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bucătărie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dotări Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grădină Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Împrejurimi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel
Zona Oraș propriu zis Număr camere: 21

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 120 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (120)
Sortare:
Giuseppe A. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 mai 2015
Hotel molto buono

Posizione, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Molto confortevole
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ken M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 iulie 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 iulie 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scott R. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 21 iunie 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leonardo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 iunie 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Avon M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joan C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymund V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 aprilie 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ariel M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 martie 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepţieHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - IntrareHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - BucătărieHotel Felicidad Vigan - DotăriHotel Felicidad Vigan - GrădinăHotel Felicidad Vigan - ÎmprejurimiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04