sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Exterior hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hol Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hol Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie
Zona Vigan Număr camere: 21
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 88 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (88)
Sortare:
Lyle N. Călător individual Australia, 9 iulie 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Călător în pereche Philippines, 13 mai 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 mai 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 10 aprilie 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Călător în grup United States of America, 20 martie 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Familie, copii în vârstă Japan, 11 martie 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Călător individual United States of America, 13 februarie 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 februarie 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 ianuarie 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 ianuarie 2014
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8,7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Exterior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - HolHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - BaieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B05