De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hol Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hol Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Baie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Recepţie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grădină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotel
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 86
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 876 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (876)
Sortare:
Luca R. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 septembrie 2013
Hotel centrale in stile coloniale

Posizione centrale; tranquillità; design
8,7
Hotel abbastanza piccolo da essere umano, cosa rara a Singapore. Bellissimo edificio in stile coloniale (originale) immerso in un parco nel centro della città, a metà tra la Orchard e la zona dei Quays. La stazione della metro è, comunque, a pochi passi. Piscina tranquilla. Uno dei migliori di Singapore, dove merita ritornare e forse l'unico dove non si senta rumore di traffico senza essere ai piani alti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valentina S. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2013
Molto piacevole e confortevole

Spazi confortevoli e curati, prossimità a mezzi pubblici e ad una della zone più piacevoli di Singapore (Orchard), situato in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e confortevole. L'hotel è in una bella struttura con spazi molto curati e accoglienti. La prima colazione è eccellente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mauro A. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 iunie 2012
Bellissimo hotel in una posizione bellissima

atmosfera coloniale e tranquillità
10
l'hotel è situato nei pressi dei principali siti turistici della città nel mezzo di un bellissimo parco. atmosfera vagamente coloniale e grande tranquillità caratterizzano l'hotel e questo in una città frenetica come singapore è certamente un punto di forza. la camera è molto bella e pulita anche se non dotata di una grande vista. il personale è stato molto cordiale e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza. la colazione al mattino permetteva di rispondere ad ogni esigenza e gusto. la piscina dell'albergo è una vera oasi di relax dopo una giornata passata a visitare questa magnifica città. infine il ristorante il gattopardo ha permesso di ritrovare un po d'italia con gli ottimi sapori della cucina siciliana. nel complesso un ottimo albergo diverso dai grandi alberghi nei grattacieli della città con tanto stile e classe!
Hotel Feature Tip: Chiedete una camera al piano superiore
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sorach C. Călător individual Thailand, 30 august 2015
Sub-par service

Furniture, matress, bathroom design
5,3
I would expect service to be much better for a five star hotel. 1) arriving at the hotel in a cab, bell boy held the front door for the next guest to board the cab ignoring the fact that I am getting off. Did not help with my suitcase, he watched me pull it out 2) earlier, called hotel to fond out of my room is available for early check in, operator try connecting me to front desk, no one picked up, operator said "no one pick up pls call back later". Seriously? How about get my contact number and call ur guests back. 3). Told house keeper at 10 AM to clean my room as I would be back by 2:30 pm. Came back at 3 pm, room has not been cleaned. House keeper whom I spoke to, told me to wait in the room while she hurriedly clean the room. 4) ther is no partition for guests to line up to check in, which is appropriate for 5-star but staff do not recoginze the queue and called out guests who came after me for service. No systematic recognition of queue.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grace W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 30 august 2015
Why I will go back to Hotel Fort Canning anytime

Staff service, Design & layout of the room, The colonial touch of the entire place
9,3
Though it was only a 1 night stay, I was extremely satisfied with my stay. When I reached the reception, there was no staff available to me immediately but they kept advising me to take my seat while assuring that they will attend to me shortly and true enough, it wasn't a long wait. Upon check in, I was personally shown to my room by the same receptionist and introduced to all the different functionalities of the gadgets within the room as well as an overall introduction of the swimming pool/gym facilities and its opening hours etc. During my booking, I had informed them that it was my anniversary and that I would like to request for early check in to decorate the room before my partner comes. They tried their best with the request and I was granted an early check in! Knowing that I was going to be driving in and out to execute the surprise, she provided me with spare parking coupons so I would not have to keep going back to reception to ask for it. Also, our room was decorated with a pair of love swan towels and a complimentary cake in courtesy of HFC for our anniversary. After the introduction, the staff even reminded me of the complimentary evening drinks that came together with my booking and where it was taking place. On the day of checkout, I tried my luck to see if I could get a late checkout so we could spend more time there. Again, my request was granted. Overall I must say I'm really satisfied with the sincerity and hospitality of all the hotel staff there. They are a fine example of excellent customer service and I will definitely come back for another stay. I also love the colonial touch of the building amidst all that greenery and I specially love the scent at the hotel lobby. If possible, I hope to know the concoction of that scent. Thank you HFC for making my anniversary such a perfect and memorable one. I will be back again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick M. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 august 2015
Location, location, location

Location, service, decor
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew W. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 24 august 2015
Great hotel

Value, rooms, location
9
Overall the place is great. Inside the hotel the standard is top notch. The old building has clearly been done up to a high standard and I would fully recommend it. A few minor points that that management need to rectify to make it even better: - The pool area is a little tired. There were cabanas with ripped shades and lots of loungers were missing padded mats and more needs to be done to hide the pump room which looked dilapidated and mouldy. - There wasn't any menu at breakfast, so it was unclear what was available at the egg station - Only having a frosted film on the toilet door is insufficient. Bathrooms should be private places, so seeing someone's outline is not desirable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phan H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 17 august 2015
My time at Fort Canning

Cleaness, bathroom view, lights
7
Good enviroment, nice view but a bit hard to get a taxi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chan Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 august 2015
Wonderful stay!

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff performance and courtesy upgrade.
9
Fantastic, memorable birthday spent!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carol S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 august 2015
Beautiful hotel hidden in urban city

Beautiful room, serenity in city center and small boutique hotel makes the hotel not too crowded
8,3
Prefer to have more cuisine options at the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BaieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RecepţieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GrădinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de şedinţeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GrădinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02