De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hol Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hol Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Baie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Recepţie Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grădină
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 86
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 830 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (830)
Sortare:
Luca R. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 septembrie 2013
Hotel centrale in stile coloniale

Posizione centrale; tranquillità; design
8,7
Hotel abbastanza piccolo da essere umano, cosa rara a Singapore. Bellissimo edificio in stile coloniale (originale) immerso in un parco nel centro della città, a metà tra la Orchard e la zona dei Quays. La stazione della metro è, comunque, a pochi passi. Piscina tranquilla. Uno dei migliori di Singapore, dove merita ritornare e forse l'unico dove non si senta rumore di traffico senza essere ai piani alti.
Valentina S. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2013
Molto piacevole e confortevole

Spazi confortevoli e curati, prossimità a mezzi pubblici e ad una della zone più piacevoli di Singapore (Orchard), situato in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e confortevole. L'hotel è in una bella struttura con spazi molto curati e accoglienti. La prima colazione è eccellente.
Mauro A. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 iunie 2012
Bellissimo hotel in una posizione bellissima

atmosfera coloniale e tranquillità
10
l'hotel è situato nei pressi dei principali siti turistici della città nel mezzo di un bellissimo parco. atmosfera vagamente coloniale e grande tranquillità caratterizzano l'hotel e questo in una città frenetica come singapore è certamente un punto di forza. la camera è molto bella e pulita anche se non dotata di una grande vista. il personale è stato molto cordiale e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza. la colazione al mattino permetteva di rispondere ad ogni esigenza e gusto. la piscina dell'albergo è una vera oasi di relax dopo una giornata passata a visitare questa magnifica città. infine il ristorante il gattopardo ha permesso di ritrovare un po d'italia con gli ottimi sapori della cucina siciliana. nel complesso un ottimo albergo diverso dai grandi alberghi nei grattacieli della città con tanto stile e classe!
Hotel Feature Tip: Chiedete una camera al piano superiore
Amanda L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 mai 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 mai 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 aprilie 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 15 aprilie 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 5 aprilie 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 martie 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Christopher O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 28 martie 2015
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BaieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de şedinţeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RecepţieHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GrădinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de şedinţeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GrădinăHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sală de balHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A06