De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hol Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Colon Număr camere: 73

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 60 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (60)
Sortare:
Vitaly Z. Călători în pereche Russia, 4 ianuarie 2016
Nice choice if want to see old city

location, building condition, rooms
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre O. Călători în pereche Brazil, 26 decembrie 2015
Staff service weak

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne V. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 decembrie 2015
..
2,7
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonelie D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 martie 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 9 ianuarie 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kressle G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 7 septembrie 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Foo C. Călători în grup Malaysia, 23 iunie 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gylle D. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 martie 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
David W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 6 martie 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Albert H. Călători individuali United States of America, 24 decembrie 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu CityHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - HolHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01