sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hol Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 73

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 51 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (51)
Sortare:
Kressle G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 septembrie 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Foo C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 23 iunie 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 martie 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 martie 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Călător individual United States of America, 24 decembrie 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 21 noiembrie 2013
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. Călător individual Malaysia, 14 octombrie 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 septembrie 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Călător în grup United States of America, 14 august 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 6 august 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - HolHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Fortuna Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A01