sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Baie Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vedere Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscină Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Intrare Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscină Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscină
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscină Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscină Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Zona Melbourne CBD Număr camere: 160

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 518 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (518)
Sortare:
Brooke C. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 decembrie 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 decembrie 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Călător individual Australia, 10 decembrie 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 decembrie 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 noiembrie 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Călător individual India, 10 noiembrie 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Călător individual Australia, 9 noiembrie 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3
John J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 6 noiembrie 2014
Retrun to Grand Chancelor

Not too large
8
Good value for money
Alexander P. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 octombrie 2014
Epic

Great location, Easy check in, Lovely Rooms
10
Skitzy
Albert V. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 16 octombrie 2014
holiday in melb

location, location, location
5,3
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. Other than that, everything was horrible and terrifying. The staffs are not friendly at all (except in the receptionist area), no services provided, the room is old and not comfortable. it is not good value for money in my opinion.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BaieHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VedereHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinăHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - IntrareHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinăHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinăHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinăHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinăHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A08