Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2532 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Ellen F. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Marco W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Putu T. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Lee X. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Teo M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Anne G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

JIANWEN N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location
Good location but old hotel though its renovated
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Liao J. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Hotel Grand Pacific
Great and easy location. Overall great
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Ibrahim A. din Insulele Maldive
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good Location but too short holiday
Too short and would like to stay more to have a clear picture of a Singapore Holiday
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Aileen F. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Oldy but goodie
Getting a bit tired looking in the rooms but the size of the rooms, cleanliness , helpful staff fantastic Buffett lunch and dinner, someone always there to,open the door and help,with luggage, great interior decor and the position is fantastic ..walk to bugis street in 5min, city hall and Suntek city 5 mins the other way, Chinatown and little India are both in walking distance or just $5. In a taxi. Great value for money. Have now stayed there 3 times over the last 5 years.
Recenzat 04 august 2016