sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Bugis Număr camere: 239
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1392 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (1392)
Sortare:
Angela O. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 2 aprilie 2014
Ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti

Posizione, camere, servizio
9,7
Non potevo chiedere di meglio. Le stanze sono pulite e spaziose. Il personale è davvero cordiale e disponibile. La colazione di buona qualità e varia. La posizione dell'hotel è veramente strategica, a pochi minuti da tutti i punti strategici della città, solo dieci per raggiungere la zona di Orchrad road o Marina Bay. A poche decine di metri si trova il centro commerciale Bugis, grandissimo, all'interno ci sono ristoranti di tutti i tipi, dal Mc Donald al tipico Asiatico. La piscina non è grandissima ma sufficiente per nuotatina e relax. Lo consiglio a tutti!!
Marco S. Călător în grup Italy, 3 ianuarie 2013
Staff cortese, posto strategico

La posizione è il massimo, sia per araggiungere luoghi d' interesse a piedi, sia per arrivare alla metro
8,3
La posizione è eccellente sia per muoversi di giorno che per evitare di allontanarsi la sera, essendo a 15 min a piedi da Clarke Quay, zona con ristoranti e locali serali, la metro è dietro l'angolo e per qualunque evenienza c'è un 7eleven attaccato all'hotel. Il punto a sfavore sono le rifiniture, si nota che la struttura è uno' vecchiotta, ma senza troppe pretese l'albergo è ottimo, pulito sia negli spazi comuni che nella camera, ci tornerei sicuramente se dovessi soggiornare nuovamente a Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Appena arrivate fatevi dare la brochure con tutti i tour che organizzano, sembrano a buon prezzo e ce n'è per tutti i gusti. Un must di Singapore è una giornata intera da passare a Sentosa, attrazioni per persone dai 2 ai 90 anni
Luigi T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2011
Buona posizione, ben servito, personale cortese

Ambiente pulito ed ordinato, personale cortese e preparato, buon confort e buoni servizi
8,3
Ricevuto un upgrading all'arrivo, il personale rapido ed efficente, servizi all'altezza. Rilevo che il ristorante con buffet era ben fornito, alla carta un menù abbastanza ristretto nella scelte. il servizio ottimo e ben organizzato. pulizia . Scelta ristoranti un pò scarsa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ottima qualità/prezzo molto accogliente, efficente e pulito
Sjukur L. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 28 septembrie 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8,7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 28 septembrie 2014
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6,3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Bing B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 septembrie 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Peter W. Călător individual United States of America, 26 septembrie 2014
PW - Room 1409/ September 25/26, 2014

Location, Clean/Comfortable, friendly staff.
9,3
I was upgraded to Victoria Suite (Room 1409). I had a very good stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.
Elly E. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 26 septembrie 2014
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5,7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Randolph B. Călător individual Sri Lanka, 22 septembrie 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6,7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.
Chung-Seong N. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7,3
Wish could have bigger bed

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sală de şedinţeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01