sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscină Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Bugis Număr camere: 239
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1753 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (1753)
Sortare:
Massimiliano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2015
vacanza di fine anno

posizione , pulizia , bollitore
7,7
gradevole,rilassante
Angela O. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 2 aprilie 2014
Ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti

Posizione, camere, servizio
9,7
Non potevo chiedere di meglio. Le stanze sono pulite e spaziose. Il personale è davvero cordiale e disponibile. La colazione di buona qualità e varia. La posizione dell'hotel è veramente strategica, a pochi minuti da tutti i punti strategici della città, solo dieci per raggiungere la zona di Orchrad road o Marina Bay. A poche decine di metri si trova il centro commerciale Bugis, grandissimo, all'interno ci sono ristoranti di tutti i tipi, dal Mc Donald al tipico Asiatico. La piscina non è grandissima ma sufficiente per nuotatina e relax. Lo consiglio a tutti!!
Marco S. Călător în grup Italy, 3 ianuarie 2013
Staff cortese, posto strategico

La posizione è il massimo, sia per araggiungere luoghi d' interesse a piedi, sia per arrivare alla metro
8,3
La posizione è eccellente sia per muoversi di giorno che per evitare di allontanarsi la sera, essendo a 15 min a piedi da Clarke Quay, zona con ristoranti e locali serali, la metro è dietro l'angolo e per qualunque evenienza c'è un 7eleven attaccato all'hotel. Il punto a sfavore sono le rifiniture, si nota che la struttura è uno' vecchiotta, ma senza troppe pretese l'albergo è ottimo, pulito sia negli spazi comuni che nella camera, ci tornerei sicuramente se dovessi soggiornare nuovamente a Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Appena arrivate fatevi dare la brochure con tutti i tour che organizzano, sembrano a buon prezzo e ce n'è per tutti i gusti. Un must di Singapore è una giornata intera da passare a Sentosa, attrazioni per persone dai 2 ai 90 anni
Luigi T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2011
Buona posizione, ben servito, personale cortese

Ambiente pulito ed ordinato, personale cortese e preparato, buon confort e buoni servizi
8,3
Ricevuto un upgrading all'arrivo, il personale rapido ed efficente, servizi all'altezza. Rilevo che il ristorante con buffet era ben fornito, alla carta un menù abbastanza ristretto nella scelte. il servizio ottimo e ben organizzato. pulizia . Scelta ristoranti un pò scarsa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ottima qualità/prezzo molto accogliente, efficente e pulito
Thunnop J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 18 aprilie 2015
One of good hotel in SG, room is nice and clean.

Room, location, ...
7,3
Good
Sangkyu L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 14 aprilie 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Familie, copii în vârstă Brunei Darussalam, 13 aprilie 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8,3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Călător individual Indonesia, 13 aprilie 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Firda T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 13 aprilie 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7,7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Jodee P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7,7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sală de şedinţeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A03